walleye size restrictions

Filed under Uncategorized
Tagged as , , , ,


Anglers fishing in southeastern North Dakota are reminded of a length requirement when fishing for walleye.

The 2012-14 fishing proclamation includes a 14-inch minimum walleye length restriction on six lakes in southeastern North Dakota – Alkali Lake, Buffalo Lake and Tosse Slough in Sargent County; and Lake Elsie, Lueck Lake and West Moran Lake in Richland County.

Anglers should refer to the 2012-14 North Dakota Fishing Guide for all fishing regulations.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar